137-141 West Valley Road Corner Brook, NL A2H 2Y1  Local: (709) 634-3241 Tollfree: (800) 563-3241
Customer Reviews
HUMBER NURSERIES
Local Corner Brook, NL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (199 reviews)
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

wonderful service, will recommend to others. Only thing to make it better is if they were able to add a bottle of wine to the order to be delivered. Thanks for your wonderful service.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, very pleasant to deal with and went above expectations. A pleasure to deal with
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The receiver was very pleased with the basket. Enjoyed it all. I thought there would be cheese with the gourmet basket but i guess not. Fruit and the chocolate. I will use your services again. Thanks
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

My family love the flowers table centre piece. With me being in away in Alberta it was something I tho would be better for Christmas rather then money and a gift. The hole family was able to enjoy it also Everyone comes to nan and pops for Christmas. It was the 22end of December when I made the order and they had it delivered the 23 dinner time with being so busy for the holiday they where able to arrange it beautiful. They really do take the time to place everything neatly and beautifully. I recommend Humber nursery for all holidays birthdays new baby even sad moments like funeral
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Both recipients were very pleased with the arrangements. Delivery was as requested.Would definitely recommend and use your services again.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

A very nice presentation, well arranged and good selection.
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Customer service was excellent, delivered on time. Very friendly to deal with.
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. I was happy with the basket and the quick delivery.
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Living no longer in Corner Brook, I always choose number nurseries when I want to send flowers to someone at home. I habe never been disappointed. Once again, I am bet happy with the arrangement I purchased for my sister's birthday.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was a great experience. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement, flowers were in very good shape, completely satisfied.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

I've order from you a few times, and as usual, the arrangement was beautiful, and delivery was expedient.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Roses were stunning. Thank you.
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

There was a little mix-up but the problem was handled with excellence and care. Beautiful arrangement and good service.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I recently ordered flowers for Mothers Day and unfortunately they were not satisfactory. One phone call to Humber Nurseries and the problem was immediately rectified and a new bouquet was delivered. I was extremely pleased with the service and willingness to provide a good service.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great customer service...beautiful flower arrangement....very pleased!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome!!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

I was very pleased with the service and the quality of your product.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great flowers and service! I was contacted when the flowers I ordered were not exactly as the picture, and provided with amazing alternatives for my mom. Thank-you so much!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Hello, I received my Mother's Day flowers on May 12 as a gift from my daughter in Alberta. The basket of flowers arrived Soaken wet, the bow had to be wrung out before displaying. The flowers themselves were not fresh , they were wilted, and some were faded. I was very disappointed with these flowers and my daughter will not order from Humber Nurseries again.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Unfortunately, the flowers I received for mother's day were not satisfactory but I am very pleased that Humber Nurseries stood by their service and product and quickly provided a new flower arrangement after I contacted them with my concerns. There were no questions asked, simply reiterated that they stood by their product and to return the floral arrangement and another would be delivered later today. I was very impressed that they took immediate action to rectify the problem. Fantastic service!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautful arrangement Excellent service Thank you
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you so much for delivering a beautiful bouquet of flowers to my aunt. Delivery was very quick. Thank you so much.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Easy to understand ordering process online. Effortless satisfaction and a wonerful arrangement!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I wasn't happy that the arrangement I ordered wasn't available but was please with the arrangement that my daughter received.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic service.Always try's to delivers on time even with short notices.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

The service was excellent, they made sure my sister-in-Law got her flowers, they delivered right to her personal...the flowers was beautiful even though they weren't the one I order on line..I will diffitenly would order from them again,thank you..
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

My family could not say enough about the funeral arrangement we ordered from your nursery,they said it was absolutely exquisite,it meant a lot to them ,and I as well,thank you
Judy's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2017, 8:46 am

Thank You very much for your review. Our designers do each arrangement with pride and always appreciate positive comments from our customers.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Recent order for my Aunt Theresa Smith. I have used Humber Nurseries for years when a florist need arises in Corner Brook. I trust them to do a good job always, they have never failed nor disappointed, thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Recent order for my Aunt Theresa Smith. I have used Humber Nurseries for years when a florist need arises in Corner Brook. I trust them to do a good job always, they have never failed nor disappointed, thank you!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

the arrangement was very beautifully done - very pleased with it!!
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Good prompt service
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

My wife absolutely loved the arrangement. Fantastic job and will definitely continue to do business with them! Highly recommended
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful as always and delivered on time.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

My only complaint about my service is that I received an email notifying me that it was delivered before it actually was delivered. This bouquet was supposed to be a surprise for Mothers Day and because I believed it was delivered and it hadn't the surprise was ruined.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

It was a surprise and it was such a great feeling that Humber nurseries took in to consideration my distance and was wonderful experience getting the flowers a few days earlier then expected.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

It was a surprise and it was such a great feeling that Humber nurseries took in to consideration my distance and was wonderful experience getting the flowers a few days earlier then expected.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very pleased with the arrangement I received.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a Christmas arrangement from the website for my Mother, but wanted a little added white so it wouldn't be so red. I was ecstatic when my Mom sent a picture of the arrangement they put together for her. It was so much more beautiful then the website arrangement. Thank You Humber Nurseries
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers my daughter sent to me for Christmas arrived promptly and the arrangement was gorgeous. Very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have used your Nursery before and have been very happy. Online is easy and any follow up required is always made. The only issue I had with my most recent order was that I had ordered it on Tuesday and it did not arrive at the funeral home until Friday after the memorial service. Very disappointed to have heard that as normally, the service is always good.
Brian's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2015, 7:56 am

Hi Heather, First, I would like to thank you for your kind remarks about our past service record. When we received the order, we checked with the funeral home & were told the service was not until Friday & the memorial service would be at 3:00. I personally delivered the flowers to the funeral home at approximately 1:30 & gave the flowers directly to a staff member of the funeral home to place in the room. I know they were extremely busy at the time but that should not have been a problem. I apologize for the apparent mix up. Brian
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have ordered online several times, web site is easy to use. They call prior to making changes and arrangements are wonderful.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The Humber Nurseries staff were great to deal with. I ordered a bouquet for my mother for her birthday, and although they didn't use the exact flowers (they weren't in great shape when they arrived to them) the arrangement was still beautiful. They were also really good at keeping in touch with me. Overall, I had a very positive experience.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

My experience was good. It was so easy to place my order online, I received my email confirmations and my family really liked the order when they got it.
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Super as always. I needed to get a pick me up to my sister and brother in law and you delivered same day...exactly when they needed it the most. Thanks for being on top of it and helping me put a smile back on my family's faces. I always come to you when I need flowers delivered in corner Brook. I can't be there so you are the next best thing.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Everything was awesome. The staff called me in Vancouver to check on if they could make a substitution and I really appreciated that. The person I sent the flowers to kept telling how beautiful the flowers still were weeks after she received them! Thanks! I will continue to use you guys! Cheers, Vicki Gilbert
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

I had quite a positive experience with this flower studio, they were able to accommodate my request on short notice. They took the time to contact me and advise me of a substitution, but the product delivered was quite beautiful and the recipient was very impressed.
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were beautiful and the service was great .
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement from my son in Manitoba for Mother's Day. Very pleasant delivery man who took time to return to the house when he found I was not home for the delivery.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Flowers are beautiful and very healthy. A nice arrangement of different flowers
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Brilliant service....they have never let me down when it comes to simplicity in ordering, arrangements and delivery schedules.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NU

Exceptional service! easy to order and the lady i spoke with on the phone was very sweet. I will definetly use the service in the future!
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NU

Exceptional service! easy to order and the lady i spoke with on the phone was very sweet. I will definetly use the service in the future!
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NU

Exceptional service! easy to order and the lady i spoke with on the phone was very sweet. I will definetly use the service in the future!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service was good and product was well recieved
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement. The flowers were from my daughter, and I phoned to tell her how pleased I was with them. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Service was fantastic, delivered on time and loved by the recipient. Thank you so much
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

We ordered a Christmas flower arrangement for our son and daughter-in-law. Immediately upon delivery they telephoned, very excited over the beautiful presentation prepared by Humber Nurseries. We have been happy customers for years, highly recommend without hesitation.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I choose on line was beautiful and understood when I placed my order, I knew I probably wouldn't get exactly what I saw on the the website. My Mom sent a picture of the flower arrangement and I was over whelmed how much more beautiful it was then the website! I have ordered form Humber Nurseries many times and have always been very pleased with their service .
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great service! I was advised that certain flowers where currently not available for the arrangement I had ordered( as it was pictured online ) but replacements flowers where offered. My family, who received the arrangement, informed me "they were lovely". Would definitely use this nursery in future again.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. .. if there could be a notification when it was delivered and/ or recieved would be helpfull as I am out of province.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Once again a quick and easy ordering experience! This reason plus the fact that my recipients are always so pleased with the beautiful arrangements, I will continue using Humber Nurseries
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was a wonderful experience!!! thank you so much :)
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The customer service at the florists was great. I was kept informed on the progress and delays with my order - greatly appreciated. The flowers themselves I would rate as ok, not great, but acceptable. My arrangement required a bus trip to get to its final destination, it left the florists on Friday and the recipient did not get a call until Sunday afternoon - disappointing to say the least !!!
Brian's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2014, 6:30 am

Hi Jo-Anne, I am sorry that your order was delayed. Unfortunately, when we send to remote areas, we have no control over the couriers. This particular service only runs 3 days/week. They deliver to a depot, not a specific address. They usually call as soon as the flowers arrive. I don't know if they called & didn't get an answer or just got busy & forgot to call. I apologize for this. If you use us again, just mention what happened this time & I will call the recipient to let them know that the flowers will be there at a specific time so they will not be disappointed. Brian
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great job. Very professional service and the product delivered was first rate. Thanks. I will use this service again.
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I really wish to thank you for your great service. My wife was overwhelmed with the timing of delivery and the beauty of the flowers. She was also greatly surprised.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Delivery was not on the day I was told it would be delivered. It was the next day. Otherwise everything else was good.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was extremely pleased with the ease of ordering online, the promptness of staff to advise that the flowers needed for my order were not available (staff were very helpful and accommodating in putting together another arrangement), the very positive feedback from the person receiving the flowers.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very happy with my arrangement .
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Flowers were delivered for the event as requested.
Date: Apr 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

I was told that there was no butterfly in the Butterfly Garden arrangement.
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was told the flowers were beautiful and arrived when it was told that they would. Will buy from here again..
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement. It was ordered for me by phone from St. John's and we are very happy with it. Thank you.
Date: Jan 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

I have been using Humber Nurseries for several years now, and have had a consistently positive experience. Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The basket was delivered on time and the recipients were happy with it.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The staff are very friendly and helpful. The arrangement was beutiful by all reports. I will definitely use Humber Nurseries again.
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Everything was perfect. Thanks
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful flowers and delicious chocolates
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My experience with Humber Nurseries was over the top incredible! I was thrilled to find out that this service in Corner Brook was available. It gave me a way to connect with my son since he now lives so far away. I was in particular impressed with the variety of basket options. I was looking for something other than flowers to send to my son and the 'salty treats' basket was the PERFECT choice. He loved it! And it meant so much more than just calling him to say hello. Thanks again Humber Nurseries. I will be dealing with you in the future. Take care, Darlene
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service! I would definitely recommend and use Humber Nurseries again. The flower arrangement was beautiful - met expectations that were set by the image on the website. The arrangement was delivered promptly (same day) within a few hours of placing the order.
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flower arrangement is wonderful, full of vibrant colour which I really enjoy. I have only one problem ---- my cat loves them to , he finds the fern material very tasty !!! Thank you for the gift from my daughter on a miserable rainy day Maureen Mennie
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipients remarked on how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you.
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

The bunch of flowers is lovely, thanks for reminding me to change the water in the vase.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Use them every year for mothers day and always have a great experience!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent Service! Arrangement was Beautiful. I will be a return customer.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered on line and it was very easy. But I made a couple of spelling mistakes. I called the store directly and they were able to fix it right away. My Mom loved the arrangements. Thanks Humber Nurseries for coming through again.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

It has been my experience that service and products from Humber Nurseries are excellent. The bouquet I received from my daughter for Mother's Day is beautiful and continues to grace my table since I received it on Thursday.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Humber Nurseries has excellent service! I have purchased twice. The second time I called on the 10th for flowers for Mother's Day. They had 3 hours to get the flowers on a bus for burgeo. Not only did they do it. My mom received the most beautiful basket I have ever seen. Will certainly be my go to flower shop in nfld. :).
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

The Blooming azalea I ordered was not available so the nursery called to discuss options with me and was very helpful. My grandmother was delighted with her 2 geraniums. Thank you so much for helping me brighten her stay int he hospital
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Everything was first class & on time, despite my giving you little notice. Thank you.
Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live in Portugal several months of the year and need to rely on a punctual and reputable florist to deliver to my sister who lives in Corner Brook...I use them often and I will continue to use their services. She was thrilled, sent me a picture of the arrangement and I in turn was thrilled!
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful Easter Arrangement
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

You make ordering online so easy! I really like that I can choose exactly what I want to send to my family members, so I use Humber Nurseries every time I need flowers. Great customer service!
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Awesome customer service. Recipient was delighted with her arrangement!
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother in law was sick in Corner Brook and I ordered the flowers on line from Alberta. When some of the flowers were unavailable they called to check for acceptable replacements. The flowers were gorgeous. I will used them again in the future. Thank you
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother is 97 and she was very pleased with the assortement of choclate bars and is enjoying them greatly.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Lovely flowers but would like to see more gift basket options.
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy to use website. Everything went well. The people we sent the basket to loved it. Thanks for your great efforts.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

My sister and brother in-law LOVED
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mother absolutely loved the arrangement! I have order from here several times now and website is easy to use. Mom said it was the biggest Pinsettia she has ever received.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

the recipient even sent me a photo of the flowers she liked them so much
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service - friendly, efficient and quick.
Date: Nov 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Floral arrangement was beautiful and I emailed a picture of it to the friend who had sent it. She said she got wonderful service over the phone when she ordered it.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent service. Loved the flowers.
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service. Extremely pleased.
Date: Aug 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

My 90 year-old Moyher claims that her flower arrangement was the most beatiful she'd ever seen. Thank You
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

I was very satisfied with Humber Nurseries and the convenient, straight-forward ordering through the website. Will definately deal with them again.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordering through the site was easy as 1-2-3. Beautiful live plant/flower arrangement arrived promptly as promised. Received picture from recipient, very impressed. I highly recommend Humber Nurseries for all floral needs. Humber Nurseries will exceed your expectations, you will get superior service and your monies worth with them.
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to use Website. The item was delivered within 24 hours, and was told it was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Although the service was nice and prompt. The last 3 times I have ordered flowers the items I ordered have not been available. This would be my only complaint.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

As this was a Mothers Day Bouquet delivered on the East Coast from the West Coast, I never saw it. Saying this, My Mother thought it was very beautiful. Thank you .
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Wonderful! The website was so user friendly. The arrangement I ordered was delivered within 24 hours to my mother and she said it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

100% Satisfied!
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Delighted with this service. Web site easy to use. Flowers delivered on time, and my firend was very pleased with the arrangment. Ordered from Aberdeen, Scotland.
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy with the ease of using the online ordering feature. My order was delivered on time and was as described.
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Got a call from the person who received the flowers and she said they were beautiful and sent on the day we asked for. thank you!!!
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

You made her cry when the flowers were delivered - in a good way. That's what I was looking for! Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Would like to see more gift basket options and variety.
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Absolutely amazing. Lasted so long!!!!
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

It was not a floral arrangement however the presentation was lovely and the contents were quite appropriate. Maybe next time also include a few pieces of gum and mints.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

My mother was delighted with the poinsetta we sent her. Your service was great. Thank-you. Wanda
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Really great. I know that the person that I sent the plant too loved it and has been very happy with it. The only downside was that when ordering I had to keep re-entering my information as there seemed to have been a glitch in the system. I will use Humber again. Thank you!
Date: Jul 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

very helpful, flowers were perfect for the occasion, best arrangement we've seen in a while and the longest lasting by far( 3 weeks in a vase to be exact ). dont get great service and top of the line products like this in fort mcmurray alberta. keep up the good work all.
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service was beyond excellent. I asked for same day deliver, never thinking it would actually be possible, but the flowers were at the funeral home for the afternoon visitation. Since we couldn't be there, it was nice to know some visable expressions of love for our grandfather was present. Thank you Humber Nurseries. Everyone thought they were the most beautiful flowers at the funeral.
Date: May 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service, flowers are beautiful and service is wonderful.
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

Website was easy to use. Excellent service!!
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service I get from Humber Nurseries is exceptional.Great people to talk to, personally I have never meet them, but their service is impeccable.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent!!!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great customer service and would recommended to all.
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great on line service............
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

great serivce and everything showed up on time amazing
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I order flowers online through your site, it was very easy to use & I was very happy with the service! My father moved out their & instead of sending something in the mail & hoping that it makes it one peice, I ordered & was personally hand delivered...they posted the picture up & the arrangement was better in the photo that my Dad took then what I thought was going to be, I will use this site again & have the comfort of knowing that the flowers are beautiful & last a really long time!! Thank you
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was good. The arrangement was delivered the next day before 5:00m. The receiver said it was beautiful. The only thing: an e-mail stating that it had been delivered would be appreciated.
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Being in Ontario and needing a gift in Nfld ...I ordered the junk basket for my mother-in-law...the basket were received and loved very much...I thank Humber Nurseries very much for their fabulous service... Many Blessings, and have a safe and happy holidays Ann Whalen
Date: Sep 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flowers that my friend received were absolutely gorgeous . The order I placed online indicated delivery to be early afternoon , I called in the morning just to follow up only to find out they would not be delivered until later that day . However after speaking to a staff member at the nursey the flowers were delivered as per my initial request . My friend send a picture of the arrangement she received .Thank you.
Date: Jul 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

My online purchase was easy and convenient. I was told that the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

A bit pricey and not convent hours for last min shoppers like most guys are. Be nice to be able to place the order on Sundays so the flowers could have arrived for the birthday the day before. Very nice arrangement all the same. Thanks Justin
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

Loved that I could order on-line. Delivery was on time and the recipient of the flowers was thrilled with them.
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was extremely pleases to be able to email someone on the otherside of Canada and get exceptional service and fantastic product. thk you so very much /Stan Cai, Williams Lake, B C
Date: Sep 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NF

I am so pleased with the arrangement I received for my birthday. The flowers were fresh and so lovely.It brightened my day when I received it at the door .
Date: Aug 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

My aunt said that the floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. It was delivered efficiently and lasted a long time I would recommend this nursery to anyone needing to purchase flowers unseen.
Date: Jul 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was extremely pleased with the ease of ordering online, the promptness of staff to advise that the flowers needed for my order were not available (staff were very helpful and accommodating in putting together another arrangement), the very positive feedback from the person receiving the flowers, and the short amount of time between order and delivery (I ordered fairly late in the day). I will continue to be a customer of theirs, and would recommend Humber Nurseries to others. Great service :)
Date: Jun 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Extremely satisfied with the website...very user-friendly.
Date: Jun 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great service, replied to queries in a timely fashion (and im in the uk!), would deffinately deal with them again.
Flower Delivery To Corner Brook, NL
See Delivery Areas